الفروع مواقع تهمك وظائف خريطة الموقع الخدمات الإلكترونية
 
   
 
 
   
 
 
 
 
   
  Share الصفحة الرئيسية >>  الشروط والأحكام  
 
الشروط والأحكام
طباعة
عامة

دخولك هذا الموقع أو تصفحك أو استخدامك له، يعني موافقتك على الالتزام بالشروط والأحكام أدناه، والالتزام بكافة القوانين واللوائح المعمول بها؛ وإذا كنت لا توافق على هذه الشروط، يُرجى عدم استخدام هذا الموقع. يجوز لبنك قناة السويس، دون سابق إنذار، وفي أى وقت، مراجعة هذه الشروط وأي معلومات أخرى متضمنة في هذا الموقع عن طريق تحديث مضمون هذه الصفحات، كما يجوز لبنك قناة السويس القيام بتحسينات أو تعديلات في المنتجات أو الخدمات الموصوفة في هذا الموقع في أي وقت وبدون سابق إنذار.

حدود المسؤولية

في أي حال من الأحوال لا يتحمل بنك قناة السويس أو جهاته التابعة أو مديريه أو مسئوليه أو موظفيه، المسئولية عن أي أضرار أو خسائر أو التزامات، بما في ذلك على سبيل المثال لا الحصر، الأضرار أو الخسائر أو الالتزامات المباشرة أو غير المباشرة أو الخاصة أو العرضية أو التابعة، ذات الصلة باستخدامك للموقع أو اعتمادك علي أو استخدامك أو عدم قدرتك علي استخدام المعلومات والمواد والمنتجات والخدمات الموجودة على الموقع، أو ذات الصلة بأي إخفاق في الأداء أو الخطأ أو القصور أو الانقطاع أو العيب أو التأخير في التشغيل أو الإرسال أو وجود فيروس حاسب ألي أو تعطل خط أو نظام ، حتى وإن تم إبلاغنا بإمكانية حدوث مثل هذه الأضرار أو الخسائر أو النفقات. علاوة على ذلك، لا يتحمل بنك قناة السويس أو جهاته التابعة أو مديريه أو مسئوليه أو موظفيه أية مسئولية من أي نوع عن أية أضرار أو خسائر تتحملها في حالة أي إخفاق أو انقطاع لهذا الموقع ناتج عن تصرف أو إهمال أي طرف أخر مسئول عن إتاحة هذا الموقع أو البيانات المتضمنة فيه لك. موقع بنك قناة السويس قد يحتوي على روابط لمواقع خارجية، ولكن، بنك قناة السويس لن يكون مسئولاً عن محتوى أي من هذه المواقع أو تشغيلها؛ كما يقدم موقع بنك قناة السويس ملخص معلومات عن البنك؛ وقد تحتوي منتجاته وخدماته على بيانات أو معلومات مخطط لها استناداً إلى النشاط أو الإستراتيجية أو الأداء المالي الحالي؛ وهذه المعلومات المخطط لها يجب فهمها كدلالة كأي معلومة من المعلومات كما أنها لا تشير إلى أحداث وقعت بالفعل بما في ذلك توقعات الإدارة. في أي حال من الأحوال لا يجب تفسير المعلومات الواردة في الموقع على أنها عرض أو تزكية، أو دعوة لتقديم عرض أو رسالة ترويجية بغرض شراء أو بيع أو الاشتراك في المنتجات المالية. وبالتالي، أي قرارات استثمارية يتم اتخاذها ذات صلة باستخدام البيانات أو المعلومات الموجودة على موقع البنك تقع تحت مسؤولية المستثمر وحده.


الضمانات

استخدام هذا الموقع هي مسئوليتك وحدك. يتم تقديم كافة المواد والمعلومات والمنتجات والخدمات الواردة في هذا الموقع "كما هي" مع عدم وجود ضمانات من أي نوع؛ كما يتنصل بنك قناة السويس صراحة، إلى أقصى حد يسمح به القانون، من كافة الضمانات الصريحة والضمنية والقانونية وأي ضمانات أخرى أو تعهدات بما في ذلك على سبيل المثال لا الحصر الضمانات الخاصة بالتسويق والملائمة لغرض معين وعدم التعدي على الملكية وحقوق الملكية الفكرية. بنك قناة السويس لا يضمن عدم انقطاع هذا الموقع وملائمته وآمنه وخلوه من الأخطاء. أنت تقر وتوافق على أنه تقع عليك المسئولية في حالة تنزيلك أو حصولك بصورة أخرى على مواد أو معلومات أو منتجات أو خدمات موجودة على هذا الموقع دون ادني مسئولية علي بنك قناة السويس.

سجل المتصفح (كوكيز)

سجل التتبع أو سجل المتصفح"cookies" هو عبارة عن معلومات يتم تخزينها على القرص الصلب عن طريق مستعرض حاسوبك، حيث يتم استخدامها على نحو نموذجي لتذكر بعض المعلومات المحددة المتعلقة بك وباستخدامك للموقع، أو لتسجيل اسم المستخدم وكلمة المرور الخاص بك أو كلاهما معاً. في موقع بنك قناة السويس نستخدم هذا السجل فقط لتسجيل اسم المستخدم الخاص بك عندما يتم تسجيل دخولك؛ كما لا نستخدم هذا السجل لتعقب أي بيانات شخصية. يٌرجى العلم بأن أي معلومات أو مواد تقوم بإرسالها إلى بنك قناة السويس لن يتم اعتبارها معلومات سرية.

القانون واجب التطبيق

يخضع الدخول إلى موقع بنك قناة السويس واستخدامه إلى القوانين المصرية المعمول بها..

حقوق النشر والنسخ

جميع المواد المنشورة أو المقدمة بأي شكل من الأشكال على هذا الموقع (بما في ذلك على سبيل المثال لا الحصر المنتجات والخدمات والعلامات التجارية والشعارات وأسماء المجالات (Domain) والصور والنشرات الصحفية والمقالات والمستندات المعاد إنتاجها بصورة عامة، فضلا عن برامج التطبيقات والأكواد والنصوص المنسقة المستخدمة لتنفيذ الموقع وما إلى ذلك) هي ملكية حصرية لبنك قناة السويس، ما لم يٌنص على غير ذلك، ولا يجوز نسخها أو تنزيلها أو إعادة إنتاجها أو استخدامها من جانب مواقع ويب أخرى أو تعديلها أو نقلها أو توزيعها إلى الغير دون موافقة كتابية مسبقة من بنك قناة السويس.
حقوق النشر بنك قناة السويس 2013. جميع الحقوق محفوظة.
 
 
 
 
  المدينة:
   
    
   
 
 
 
 
الرئيسية | مواقع تهمك | خريطة الموقع | اتصل بنا | الشروط والأحكام | الخدمات الإلكترونية جميع الحقوق محفوظة . بنك قناة السويس © 2013

f .:: Suez Canal Bank ::.
 
Branch Locator Links Career Site Map e-banking
 
   
 
 
   
 
 
 
 
 
 
City :  
   
  
   
 
 
 
Home>>Terms and Conditions Share
 
 
Terms and Conditions
Print
General

By accessing, browsing or using this website, you acknowledge that you have read, understood and agree to be bound by the following terms and to comply with all applicable laws and regulations and if you do not agree to these terms please do not use this website. Suez Canal Bank may, without notice to you, at any time, revise these terms and any other information contained in this website by updating this posting. Suez Canal Bank may also make improvements or changes in the products or services described in this site at any time without any prior notice.

Limitation of Liability

In no event shall Suez Canal Bank, its affiliates, directors, officers or employees be liable for any damages, losses or liabilities including without limitation direct or indirect, special, incidental, consequential damages, losses or liabilities in connection with your use of the site or your reliance on or use or inability to use the information, materials, products and services on the site or in connection with any failure of performance, error, omission, interruption defect, delay in operation or transmission, computer viruses or line or system failure even if you advise us of the possibility of such damages, losses or expenses. In addition, Suez Canal Bank, its affiliates, directors, officers or employees assume no responsibility of any kind for any loss or damage that you incur in the event of any failure or interruption of this site resulting from the act or omission of any other party involved in making this site or the data contained therein available to you. Suez Canal Bank website may contain links to external websites and Suez Canal Bank is not responsible for the content or operation of any such sites. The website of Suez Canal Bank provides summary information on the Bank. Its products and services may contain projected data and information based on current activity, strategy or financial performance. Said projected data shall be understood as meaning any item of data and does not refer to events that have already occurred including the expectations of the management. In no event may the information contained in the site be interpreted as an offer, recommendation, solicitation of an offer or promotional message aimed at the purchase, sale or subscription of the financial products. Consequently, any investment decision taken in relation to the use of the data or information present on the website shall be the exclusive liability of the investor.


No Warranty

Use of this site is at your sole risk. All materials, information, products and services are provided "AS IS" with no warranties or guarantees whatsoever. Suez Canal Bank expressly disclaims, to the fullest extent permitted by law, all expressly implied, statutory and any other warranties, guarantees or representations including without limitation the warranties of merchantability, fitness for a particular purpose, non-infringement of proprietary and intellectual property rights. Suez Canal Bank makes no warranty or guarantee that this website will be uninterrupted, timely, secure or error-free. You understand and agree that if you download or otherwise obtain materials, information, products or services present on this site, you do so at your own discretion and liability.

Cookies

Cookies are small pieces of information stored by your browser on your computer's hard drive. Typically they are used to remember some specific information relating to you and your use of a site, or to record your username and/or password. On our site we only use cookies to record your username while you are logged in. We do not use cookies to track any personal data. Please note that any information or material sent from you to Suez Canal Bank will not be deemed confidential.

Governing Law

Access to and use of the Suez Canal Bank website is governed by the laws of Egypt.

Copyrights and Reproduction Notice

All materials published or in any way present on the website (including, without limitation, products, services, trademarks, logos, domain names, images, press releases, articles and documents in general reproduced on it as well as the application software, codes and format scripts used for the implementation of the site, etc.) are the exclusive property of Suez Canal Bank unless otherwise stated and may not be copied, downloaded, reproduced, used by other websites, modified, transferred, or distributed to third parties without the prior written approval of Suez Canal Bank.

Copyrights Suez Canal Bank 2013. All rights reserved.
 
 
 
 
Home | Links | Site Map | Contact Us | Terms & Conditions | e-banking Copyright © 2013 Suez Canal Bank